logo 2019 transparent.png
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
1/10

Garnished potato grill.
 

Cullera is a destination that will not leave you indifferent !! 
Its traditions, its rich historical heritage, the natural environment in which the seaside town is located and its incredible beaches make Cullera a perfect destination for all audiences.
 

The best beaches in Cullera !!

Cullera Beaches: A privileged environment

The city of Cullera, belonging to the province of Valencia, is located on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea and its beaches occupy a central position within the Valencian Community.  The beaches of Cullera are bathed by the waters of the Gulf of Valencia, irrigated by the Júcar river and sheltered by the ubiquitous Raboses mountain, Cullera offers the visitor a privileged environment full of contrasts and a microclimate that guarantees mild winters.

 

 

Cullera beach holidays, the perfect option

Cullera enjoys a privileged and extensive coastline, being able to offer along its exclusive beaches opportunities for all tastes, which makes the beaches of Cullera a perfect option to enjoy the holidays.  The Mediterranean climate, mild in summer and mild in winter, allows you to enjoy it throughout the year, delighting in its multiple leisure alternatives that combine leisure by the sea with the practice of water sports or rest and the pleasure of its gastronomy, thus sob dynamism at night..

The quality of the waters of the beaches of Cullera and its services, as well as the characteristics of its sand, are approved by the granting of various environmental and quality certifications that certify its good condition as well as its constant improvement, assuming a constant commitment .for the pursuit of excellence.  Cullera beaches as a whole have recently been declared smoke-free beaches. This initiative promotes spaces free of smoke and tobacco residues, thus promoting a healthier lifestyle and protecting the environment, since these residues end up on the seabed.
 

Family tourism in Cullera !!!

Cullera, a coastal tourist destination, located just 45 km south of the city of Valencia, surprises and enchants for its natural environment, between sea, mountains, rivers and lakes, and for its important historical heritage. Ideal destination for families where you can live unique experiences. Good connections by train, motorway, road, bus and plane. A wide range of accommodation (hotels, apartments, apart-hotels, camping) and restaurants or you can enjoy local cuisine based on rice and local products.
 

What to do in Cullera with children..

15 km of beaches of fine sand await you, calm, warm and shallow waters, with sports facilities and all kinds of activities!!!
You can choose between urban, virgin and accessible beaches.
Discover the beauty of the landscape with the
6 marked ecotourism routes , on foot and by bike, the
 Estany lake , rice fields and Los Miradores . 

In different areas of the city you will find various parks and playgrounds as well as the Skate park for adults and children.
 

To see absolutely the castle of Cullera, the cave-museum of the pirates of Dragut, the sanctuary of the Virgin, the museum of history and archeology, the museum of the Fallas, the museum of rice ect...

It is recommended to take a walk in the old town, Barri del Pou , the area of the Júcar river up to its mouth and along the Paseo Marítimo which runs along the coast. Many festivals await you throughout the year, as well as music festivals.

Leisure and free time  in Cullera!!

Water sports are king, but Cullera's location between sea, river and mountain offers the possibility of carrying out multiple outdoor activities, so that in addition to sailing, surfing, windsurfing, diving or canoeing, you can practice all kinds of sporting activities to enjoy in the best possible environment.
 

Accommodation in Cullera!!

Cullera offers you a varied range of accommodation. You can choose between a hotel by the sea, or in a quieter place, a campsite surrounded by nature, or an apartment by the sea, endless possibilities for you to enjoy your vacation and feel at home. .
 

Restaurants in Cullera!!

In Cullera you can enjoy the best Mediterranean gastronomy. You will discover its culinary traditions, its rice, local flavors and endless emotions.

You can enjoy the gastronomy of Cullera thanks to the wide range of restaurants that the city has. You can enjoy the best restaurants in Cullera, with a very varied gastronomic offer. You have the option of going to restaurants along the whole of Cullera beach or, if you prefer, you can enjoy the charm that the town offers.

Discover the city:
https://visit-cullera.es/


The business for sale:
Great investment opportunity with this unique and profitable gastronomic concept.
The premises are strategically located just 30 meters from one of the largest and most dynamic beaches in this seaside town.
 
With more than 30,000 inhabitants in winter and 300,000 in summer, Cullera is a destination of choice for a successful installation on the Spanish coast.
Very close to the seafront, but also to the tourist office and the famous Oasis fountain, this fully equipped premises of 90 square meters and interior capacity of 30 people, has been completely renovated and redecorated with taste there. a few months old.

This business is open all year round and is fully operational as a Bar/Grill/Crêperie.

The specialty of this unique affair is: grilled potatoes garnished with 18 different ingredients and 15 sauces to choose from. The activity also functions as a tapas-creperie bar and attracts loyal customers thanks in particular to the quality of the products used and an ideal location in a hyper-dynamic area.
The current owner also offers breakfasts (especially French), but also pancakes, hamburgers, etc.
The equipment and machines are completely new. It has everything you need to start working immediately: smoke extractor, permanent permit.

The 30 m2 terrace can accommodate up to 25 people on the terrace.
 

Rental contract with a COVID clause.

Ref com VA 100

Price :
         58 000 €
Rent :
                800 €
Bail :
               4 000 €
Lease :
        5 years renewable.

logo 2019 transparent.png
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
1/10

Grill de pommes de terre garnies.
 

Cullera est une destination qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent !! 
Ses traditions, son riche patrimoine historique, l'environnement naturel dans lequel la cité balnéaire se trouve et ses plages incroyables font de Cullera une destination parfaite pour tous les publics.
 

Les meilleures plages de Cullera !!

Plages de Cullera : Un environnement privilégié

La ville de Cullera, appartenant à la province de Valence, est située sur les rives de la mer Méditerranée et ses plages occupent une position centrale au sein de la Communauté valencienne. Les plages de Cullera sont baignées par les eaux du golfe de Valence, irriguées par le fleuve Júcar et abritée par la montagne omniprésente des Raboses, Cullera offre au visiteur un environnement privilégié plein de contrastes et un microclimat qui garantit des hivers doux.

 

 

Vacances à la plage de Cullera, l'option parfaite

Cullera bénéficie d'un littoral privilégié et étendu , pouvant offrir le long de ses plages exclusives des opportunités pour tous les goûts, ce qui fait des plages de Cullera une option parfaite pour profiter des vacances. Le climat méditerranéen, doux en été et doux en hiver, permet d'en profiter tout au long de l'année, en se délectant de ses multiples alternatives de loisirs qui associent les loisirs en bord de mer à la pratique de sports nautiques ou au repos et au plaisir de sa gastronomie, ainsi sob dynamisme la nuit..

La qualité des eaux des plages de Cullera et de ses services, ainsi que les caractéristiques de son sable, sont approuvées par l'octroi de diverses certifications environnementales et de qualité qui certifie son bon état ainsi que son amélioration constante, en supposant un engagement constant.pour la poursuite de l'excellence. Les plages de Cullera dans leur ensemble ont récemment été déclarées plages sans fumée. Cette initiative permet de promouvoir des espaces exempts de fumée et de résidus de tabac , favorisant ainsi un mode de vie plus sain et protégeant l'environnement, puisque ces résidus finissent sur les fonds marins.
 

Tourisme familial à Cullera !!!

Cullera, une destination touristique côtière, située à seulement 45 km au sud de la ville de Valence, surprend et enchante par son environnement naturel, entre mer, montagnes, rivières et lacs, et pour son important patrimoine historique. Destination idéale pour les familles  où vous pourrez vivre des expériences uniques. Bonnes liaisons par train, autoroute, route, bus et avion. Une large gamme d'hébergements  (hôtels, appartements, appart-hôtels, camping) et de restaurants  vous pourrez déguster une cuisine locale à base de riz et de produits du terroir.
 

Que faire à Cullera avec des enfants..

15 km de plages de sable fin vous attendent, des eaux calmes, chaudes et peu profondes, avec des installations sportives et toutes sortes d'activités !!!
Vous pouvez choisir entre des plages urbaines, vierges et accessibles.
Découvrez la beauté du paysage avec les
6 itinéraires écotouristiques balisés, à pied et à vélo, le lac d'Estany, les rizières et Los Miradores . 

Dans différents quartiers de la ville, vous trouverez divers parcs et aires de jeux ainsi que le Skatepark pour adultes et enfants.
 

A voir absolument le château de Cullera, la grotte-musée des pirates de Dragut, le sanctuaire de la Vierge, le musée d'histoire et d'archéologie, le musée des Fallas , le musée du riz ect...

Il est recommandé de se promener dans la vieille ville, Barri del Pou, la zone de la rivière Júcar jusqu'à son embouchure et le long du Paseo Marítimo qui longe la côte. De nombreux de festivals vous attendent tout au long de l'année, ainsi que des festivals de musique.

Loisirs et temps libre à Cullera !!

Les sports nautiques sont rois, mais l'emplacement de Cullera entre mer, rivière et montagne offre la possibilité de réaliser de multiples activités de plein air, de sorte qu'en plus de la voile, du surf, de la planche à voile, de la plongée ou du canoë, vous pouvez pratiquer toutes sortes d'activités sportives à profiter dans le meilleur environnement possible.
 

Hébergement à Cullera !!

Cullera vous propose une gamme variée d'hébergements. Vous pouvez choisir entre un hôtel en bord de mer, ou dans un endroit plus calme, un camping en pleine nature, ou un appartement en bord de mer, des possibilités infinies pour que vous profitiez de vos vacances et que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous.
 

Restaurantes de Cullera !!

À Cullera, vous pourrez profiter de la meilleure gastronomie méditerranéenne. Vous découvrirez ses traditions culinaires,son  riz, les saveurs du terroir et des émotions sans fin.

Vous pouvez profiter de la gastronomie de Cullera grâce au large éventail de restaurants dont dispose la ville. Vous pouvez profiter des meilleurs restaurants de Cullera, avec une offre gastronomique très variée. Vous avez la possibilité d'aller dans des restaurants le long de toute la plage de Cullera ou, si vous préférez, vous pouvez profiter du charme qu'offre la ville..

Découvrez la ville :
https://visit-cullera.es/


L'affaire en vente :
Grande opportunité d'investissement avec ce concept gastronomique unique et rentable.
Le local est stratégiquement situé à seulement 30 mètres d'une des plus grandes et dynamiques plages de cette cité balnéaire. 
Avec plus de 30 000 habitants l'hiver et 300 000 l'été, Cullera est une destination de choix pour une installation réussie sur la côte espagnole.
Très proche du front de mer, mais aussi de l'office de tourisme et de la célèbre fontaine Oasis, ce local complètement équipé de 90 mètres carrés et capacité d'accueil intérieur de 30 personnes, a été entièrement rénové et redécorée avec goût il y a quelques mois.

Ce commerce est ouvert toute l'année et est pleinement opérationnel en tant que Bar/Grill/Crêperie.

La spécialité de cette affaire unique est : grill de pommes de terre garnies avec 18 ingrédients différents et 15 sauces aux choix. L'activité fonctionne aussi comme bar de tapas-creperie et attire une clientèle fidélisée grâce notamment à la qualité des produits utilisés et un emplacement idéal dans une zone hyper dynamique.
Le propriétaire actuel propose aussi des petits-déjeuners (notamment français), mais aussi des crêpes, des hamburgers, etc.
L'équipement et les machines sont entièrement neufs. Il a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à travailler immédiatement : extracteur de fumée, permis définitif.

La terrasse de 30 m2 peut accueillir jusqu'à 25 personnes en terrasse. 

Contrat de location avec une clause COVID.


Ref com VA 100

Prix :               58 000 €
Loyer :                 800 €
Caution :           4 000 €
Bail :                5 ans renouvelable.