Sport-bar with terrace in a shopping center.

 

For sale business of a sport-bar located in the south of the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante and right on the border with the Costa Calida and the region of Murcia.

This 100 m² fully equipped business is located in a small shopping center less than 5 minutes walk from the seafront promenade and the main beach of this well-known seaside resort, which is very popular during the holidays by tourists from all over the world. Europe but also large cities in the interior of Spain.

Residential area also inhabited year round by a population mainly from northern Europe (Belgium, Scandinavia etc ...)
The main room of more than 80 m² is fully equipped to continue the activity, it is air-conditioned and very well decorated on the Irish pub theme, including all the useful equipment to be able to broadcast the football championships around the world but also the races. automobiles and international sport in general.

The kitchen, like the rest of the business, is in operation, it has sufficient equipment for so-called fast food: salads, hamburgers, fries etc.
The terrace of more than 80 m² is ideally located on the 1st floor with a panoramic view of the main square where the events organized by the shopping center take place but also the main road leading to the beach, the national road and the motorway.



Ref com 541

Price:       39 500 €
Rent:            8 00 €
Deposit:     1 600 €
Lease:       5 years renewable

Todos derechos reservados © 2020 CB COMMERCES WWW.CB-COMMERCES.COM Design by CB COMMERCES.

C.B COMMERCES

Sports-bar avec terrasse dans un centre commercial.

 

À vendre fonds de commerce d'un sports-bar situé au sud de la Costa Blanca dans la province d'alicante et juste à la frontière avec la Costa Calida et la région de Murcie.

Cette affaire de 100 m² tout équipée se trouve dans un petit centre commercial a moins de 5 minutes à pied de la promenade maritime et de la plage principale de cette station balnéaire connue et très fréquentée en période de vacances par des touristes venuent de toute l'Europe mais aussi des grandes villes de l'intérieur de l'espagne.

Quartier résidentiel habité à l'année aussi par une population en majorité d'Europe du nord (Belgique, Scandinavie etc...)
La salle principale de plus de 80 m² est complètement équipée pour continuer l'activité, elle est climatisée et très bien décorée sur le thème pub irlandais, avec notamment tout le matériel utile pour pouvoir diffuser les championnats de football du monde entier mais aussi les courses automobiles et le sport international en général.

La cuisine comme le reste de l'affaire est en fonctionnement, elle dispose du matériel suffisant pour la restauration dite rapide : salades, hamburgers, frites etc.
La terrasse de plus de 80 m² est idéalement situé au 1º étage avec une vue panoramique sur la place principale où se déroulent les événements organisés par le centre commercial mais aussi la route principale qui va à la plage, la nationale et l'autoroute.



Ref com 541

Prix :            39 500 €
Loyer :              800 €
Caution :        1 600 €
Bail :              5 ans renouvelable

Todos derechos reservados  © 2020      C.B COMMERCES      WWW.CB-COMMERCES.COM   Design by C.B COMMERCES.

C.B COMMERCES