logo 2019 transparent.png
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
1/15

Quality corner restaurant on the 1st line of the beach.
 

Arenales del Sol & Urbanova Beach, with almost three kilometers of fine white sand, is one of the most popular beaches on the Alicante coast, both for the quality of the water and the richness of the seabed. marine life, as well as dunes and fossils. In addition, the beach is connected with the natural site of Clot de Galvany, a wetland located between the urban areas of Arenales del Sol and Gran Alacant (in the municipal territory of Santa Pola).

The beach is in front of many residences that give the name to this wonderful space, and also, this area has all the complementary amenities: restaurants, shops, kiosks, ice cream parlors and a market (between June 15 and June 15 September) on Tuesdays and Thursdays during the afternoon, where farmers come to offer their excellent products directly; in addition, this market has sales outlets for clothes and shoes, among others.


Services !!
The place is ideal for practicing windsurfing (there is a delimited area to practice it, where you can rent all the necessary equipment.) and other water sports and activities. Los Arenales is connected to the residences by a long maritime boulevard which is a delight for walkers, cyclists and skaters. From this boulevard, you can reach the seaside thanks to wooden footbridges.

The beach has the Blue Flag and the virgin character of the areas placed to the north and south, give it great ecological value. In addition, it has large parking areas, maritime surveillance, a tourist information post, beach umbrella and deck chair rental service, beach bars, access for people with reduced mobility and regular ferry lines. bus with Elche, Alicante and Santa Pola.


5 reasons to visit Arenales del Sol & Urbanova!!!
Visiting Los Arenales del Sol should be on the bucket list for anyone visiting Alicante. It is a district that belongs to Elche and it is the place where many residents of the interior of the region spend their holidays, bridges and all the weekends they can.
There is a beautiful beach, but there are also areas of vegetation, good restaurants and it is a very quiet place to spend a few days.


1. Arriving from Elche or Alicante is easy and cheap.
If you're planning to vacation in Los Arenales and don't want to take your car, don't worry! There is perfect communication with Alicante or Elche by bus. If you arrive by plane, you don't have to worry either, because the bus that takes you to Elche stops in Los Arenales.

2. Accommodation in Los Arenales del Sol is cheaper than in Alicante.
If you have been looking for accommodation in Alicante and realize that it is overpriced in high season, take a look at Los Arenales. There are no hotels here, but there are plenty of apartments for rent.

3. Enjoy Carabassi Beach, the best reason to visit Los Arenales del Sol.
El Carabassi beach is one of the best in Spain, it has a blue flag and it is natural, while also having a nudist area that stands out for its location at the end of the Sierra del Carabassi, which was a coral reef millions of years ago. We  find dunes, some high, some with vegetation and some already fossilized and just to see them, it is worth coming to Los Arenales.
 

4. Gastronomy.

Another reason to come to Los Arenales is the excellent paellas and fish dishes that can be tasted in many restaurants. Located by the sea and with a terrace, the sea breeze and the view will make everything even more delicious.
 

5. The Friday afternoon market

If you plan to visit los Arenales del Sol and Urbanova on a Friday afternoon, do not hesitate, you have to go and discover the market which is organized during the summer months.

It takes place on Carrer Gran Vía and you can find everything from clothes to accessories to fresh produce, but it stands out for one thing: shoes.

Elche is where most Spanish shoes are made and in this market it is possible to find quality shoes at rock bottom prices. 

Quality bar restaurant located in a tourist residential area on the outskirts of Alicante city.
This business of 80 m2 of well-appointed and fully equipped premises is located on the maritime promenade, directly in front of the large sandy beach, 5 minutes from the center of Alicante.

The main room is air-conditioned and well decorated.
The kitchen is fully equipped to continue the catering activity.
The corner terrace is oriented to the east, it benefits from long hours of sunshine, it is less than 3 meters from the sand.

The current owners have made this place a quality meeting place for a loyal clientele of residents of the surrounding large towns, but also for tourists who visit Alicante throughout the year.

Open since 2017.
Off season 2 employees.
Spanish and Mediterranean recipes.


Ref com 574

Price :
        78 000 €
Rent :
            1 200 €
Bail :
              2 400 €
Lease :
        5 years renewable.

logo 2019 transparent.png
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
C.B COMMERCES
C.B COMMERCES

press to zoom
1/15

Restaurant d'angle de qualité en 1º ligne de plage.
 

Plage d'Arenales del Sol & Urbanova, avec presque trois kilomètres de sables fins et blancs, est l’une des plages la plus appréciée de la côte d’Alicante, aussi bien par la qualité de l’eau que par la richesse des fonds marins, ainsi que par les dunes et les fossiles. En outre, la plage est reliée avec le site naturel de Clot de Galvany, une zone humide située entre les zones urbaines d'Arenales del Sol et Gran Alacant (dans le territoire communal de Santa Pola).

La plage se trouve devant de nombreuses résidences qui donne le nom à ce merveilleux espace, et aussi, cette zone a toutes les commodités complémentaires : des restaurants, des magasins, des kiosques, des glaciers et un marché (entre le 15 juin et le 15 septembre) les mardis et jeudis pendant l’après-midi, où viennent des agriculteurs pour offrir directement leurs excellents produits ; en plus, ce marché dispose de postes de vente de vêtements et chaussures, parmi d’autres.


Services !!
L’endroit est idéel pour pratiquer le windsurf (il existe une zone délimitée pour le pratiquer, où vous pouvez louer tout l’équipement nécessaire.) et des autres sports et activités nautiques. Los Arenales est relié aux résidences grâce à un long boulevard maritime qui fait le bonheur des marcheurs, cyclistes et des patineurs. Depuis ce boulevard, vous pouvez accéder jusqu’au bord de la mer grace a des passerelles en bois.

La plage possède le Pavillon Bleu et le caractère vierge des zones placées au nord et au sud, lui confèrent une grande valeur écologique. En plus, elle dispose des grandes zones de parking, de la surveillance maritime, un poste d’information touristique, de service de location parasols et chaises longues, des bars de plage, des accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite et des lignes régulières d’autobus avec Elche, Alicante et Santa Pola.


5 raisons pour visiter Arenales del Sol & Urbanova !!!
Visiter Los Arenales del Sol devrait figurer sur la liste des choses à faire pour quiconque visite Alicante. C'est un quartier qui appartient à Elche et c'est l'endroit où le nombreux résidents de l'intèrieur de la région passent leurs vacances, les ponts et tous les week-ends qu'ils peuvent.
Il y a une belle plage, mais il y a aussi des zones de végétation, de bons restaurants et c'est un endroit très calme pour passer quelques jours.


1. Arriver d'Elche ou d'Alicante est facile et pas cher.
Si vous envisagez de passer vos vacances à Los Arenales et que vous ne voulez pas prendre votre voiture, ne vous inquiétez pas ! Il y a une communication parfaite avec Alicante ou Elche en bus. Si vous arrivez en avion, vous n'avez pas non plus à vous inquiéter, car le bus qui vous emmène à Elche, s'arrête à Los Arenales.

2. Se loger à Los Arenales del Sol est moins cher qu'à Alicante.
Si vous avez cherché un logement à Alicante et que vous vous êtes rendu compte que c'est hors de prix en haute saison, jetez un œil à Los Arenales. Il n'y a pas d'hôtels ici, mais il y a beaucoup d'appartements à louer.

3. Profitez de la plage de Carabassi, la meilleure raison pour visiter Los Arenales del Sol.
La plage del Carabassi est l'une des meilleures d'Espagne, elle a un drapeau bleu et elle est naturelle, tout en disposnat d'une zone naturiste qui se distingue par son emplacement à l'extrémité de la Sierra del Carabassi, qui était une barrière de corail il y a des millions d'années. On y  trouve des dunes, certaines hautes, d'autres avec de la végétation et certaines déjà fossilisées et juste pour les voir, cela vaut la peine de venir à Los Arenales.
 

4. La gastronomie.

Une autre raison de venir à Los Arenales est les excellentes paellas et plats de poisson que l'on peut déguster dans de nombreux restaurant Situé en bord de mer et avec terrasse, la brise marine et la vue rendront le tout encore plus délicieux.
 

5. Le marché du vendredi après-midi

Si vous prévoyez de visiter los Arenales del Sol et Urbanova un vendredi après-midi, n'hésitez pas, il faut aller découvrir le marché qui s'organise durant les mois d'été.

Il a lieu sur la Carrer Gran Vía et vous pouvez y trouver de tout, des vêtements aux accessoires en passant par les produits frais, mais il se distingue par quelque chose : les chaussures.

Elche est l'endroit où la plupart des chaussures espagnoles sont fabriquées et sur ce marché, il est possible de trouver des chaussures de qualité à des prix dérisoires. 

Fonds de commerce d'un bar restaurant de qualité situé dans un quartier résidentiel touristique a la périphérie de ville d'Alicante.
Cette affaire de 80 m2 de local bien agencé et tout équipée se trouve sur la promenade maritime, directement devant la grande plage de sable a 5 minutes du centre d'Alicante.

La salle principale est climatisée et bien décorée.
La cuisine est complètement équipée pour continuer l'activité de restauration.
La terrasse en angle est orientée a l'est, elle bénéficie de longues heures d'ensoleillement, elle se trouve à moins de 3 mètres du sable.

Les propriétaires actuels ont fait de ce lieu un rendez-vous de qualité pour une clientèle fidèle de résident des grandes villes avoisinantes, mais aussi pour les touristes qui visitent Alicante tout au long de l'année.

Ouverture depuis 2017.
Hors saison 2 employés.
Recettes espagnoles et méditerranéennes.


Ref com 574

Prix :             78 000 €
Loyer :            1 200 €
Caution :         2 400 €
Bail :             5 ans renouvelable.